Contact

Contact de la direction d'AT

ALGERIE TELECOM SPA
Siège Social : Route Nationale n°5,
Cinq Maisons, Mohammadia 16130
Alger

Tél: (213) (21) 82.38.38
FAX: (213) (21) 82.38.39
EMAIL: contact@algerietelecom.dz

Contact de la Direction Relation Corporate

7, rue belkacem amani,
le Paradou (Site Sider).
Hydra - Alger

Tél: (213) (21) 54.95.50
FAX: (213) (21) 54.78.73

Direction  Opérationnelle  Agence Commerciale  EMail Actels
DOT Adrar Adrar  Actel_Timimoune@djaweb.dz
Aoulef Actel_Aoulef@djaweb.dz
Reggane Actel_Reggane@djaweb.dz
Timimoune Actel_Adrar@djaweb.dz
DOT Ain Defla Ain Dafla  Actel_AinDefla@djaweb.dz
El Attaf  Actel_ElAttaf@djaweb.dz
Khemis Miliana  Actel_ElKhemis@djaweb.dz
MILIANA  Actel_Miliana@djaweb.dz
DOT Ain Temouchent Ain Temouchent  Actel_AinTemouchenet@djaweb.dz
Beni Saf  Actel_Benisaf@djaweb.dz
Hammam Bouhdjar Actel_HammamBouhdjar@djaweb.dz
DOT Alger  Est Badjarah  Actel_Badjerah@djaweb.dz
BENGHAZI  Actel_Ben Ghazi@djaweb.dz
BORDJ EL BAHRI Actel_BEB@djaweb.dz
Bordj El Kiffan  Actel _BEK@djaweb.dz
Dar el beida actel_dar-elbeida
Ain Taya  
Hussein y  Actel_Hussein.Dey@djaweb.dz
Kouba  Actel_Kouba@djaweb.dz
Mohammadia Actel_Mohammadia@djaweb.dz
Oued Smar Actel _Oued Semar@djaweb.dz
Rouiba  Actel_Rouiba@djaweb.dz
DOT Alger Centre Ain Naadja Actel_Ain.Naadja@djaweb.dz
Birtouta  
Aissat Idir  Actel_Aissat.Idir@djaweb.dz
Ben M'Hidi  Actel_BEN.Mhidi@djaweb.dz
Bir Mourad Rais Actel_BMR@djaweb.dz
Hydra Actel _Hydra@djaweb.dz
DOT Alger Ouest  Bab El Oued Actel_BEO@djaweb.dz
Baba Hassen  Actel_Baba.Hassen@djaweb.dz
Ben Aknoun  Actel_Ben.Aknoun@djaweb.dz
Cheraga  Actel_Cheraga@djaweb.dz
EL BIAR  Actel_ELBiar@djaweb.dz
Rostomia  Actel_Rostomia@djaweb.dz
Zeralda  Actel_Zeralda@djaweb.dz
DOT Annaba Annaba Port  Actel_AnnabaPort@djaweb.dz
Bouzerad Hocine  Actel_Bouzered@djaweb.dz
El Bouni  Actel_ElBouni@djaweb.dz
Plaine Ouest  actel_pleine-ouest@djaweb.dz
DOT Batna 1er Novembre Actel_1erNovembre@djaweb.dz
Arris  Actel_Arris@djaweb.dz
Barika  Actel_Barika@djaweb.dz
BATNA-AN NASR Actel_Annasr@djaweb.dz
Merouana  Actel_Merouana@djaweb.dz
DOT Bechar Bechar  Actel_Bechar@djaweb.dz
Beni Abbes  
Hai El Djihani  Actel_Djihani@djaweb.dz     
DOT Bejaia Akbou  Actel_Akbou@djaweb.dz
Amizour  Actel_Amizour@djaweb.dz
Aokas Actel_Aokas@djaweb.dz
Béjaia  Actel_Bejaia@djaweb.dz
Béjaia Liberté  Actel_Bejaia_Liberte@djaweb.dz
Sidi Aich  Actel_Sidi_Aich@djaweb.dz
DOT Biskra Biskra  Actel_Biskra@djaweb.dz
Ouled Djellal   
TOLGA  Actel_Tolga@djaweb.dz
DOT Blida Blida  Actel_Blida@djaweb.dz                                       
Boufarik  Actel_Boufarik@djaweb.dz
Bougara Actel_bougara@djaweb,dz
El Affroun  Actel_ElAffroune@djaweb.dz
LARBAA Actel_Larbaa@djaweb.dz
Ouled Aich  Actel_OuledYaich@djaweb.dz
DOT Bordj Bou Arreridj Bordj Bou Aréridj  Actel_B.B.A@djaweb.dz
Bordj Bou Aréridj Emir AEK Actel_Emir_AEK@djaweb.dz
Ras El Oued  Actel_Ras_El_Oued@djaweb.dz
DOT Bouira Ain Bessam  Actel_AinBessam@djaweb.dz
Bouira  Actel_Bouira@djaweb.dz
Lakhdaria  Actel_Lakhdaria@djaweb.dz       
M'Chedallah  Actel_Mchedellah@djaweb.dz
SOUR EL GHOZLANE Actel_SourElGhozlane@djaweb.dz
DOT Boumerdes Bordj Menaiel  Actel_BordjMenail@djaweb.dz
Boudouaou actel_boudouaou@djaweb.dz
Boumerdes Actel_Boumerdes@djaweb.dz
Dellys  Actel_Dellys@djaweb.dz
DOT Chlef Ain Merane Actel_AinMerane@djaweb.dz
Boukadir  Actel_Boukadir@djaweb.dz
Chettia  Actel_Chettia@djaweb.dz
Chlef Actel_Chlef@djaweb.dz
Tenes  Actel_Tenes@djaweb.dz
DOT Constantine Ali Mendjelli  Actel_AliMendjeli@djaweb.dz
Coudiat  Actel_Coudiat@djaweb.dz
El Khroub  Actel_Khroub@djaweb.dz
Hamma Bouziane  Actel_HammaBouziane@djaweb.dz
Martyrs  Actel_Martyrs@djaweb.dz
SIDI MABROUK Actel_Daksi@djaweb.dz
DOT Djelfa Ain Oussara  Actel_AinOussera@djaweb.dz
Djelfa  Actel_Djelfa@djaweb.dz
Hassi Bahbah Actel_HassiBahbah@djaweb.dz
DOT El Bayadh EL BAYADH Actel_ElBayadh@djaweb.dz
EL BIODH SID CHEIKH Actel_ElBiodhSidChikh@djaweb.dz
DOT El Oued EL MEGHAIER  Actel_ElMeghaier@djaweb.dz
El Oued  Actel_ElOued@djaweb.dz
DOT El Tarf Drean  Actel_Drean@djaweb.dz
El Kala  Actel_ElKala@djaweb.dz
El Tarf  Actel_Taref@djaweb.dz
DOT Ghardaia El Meniaa Actel_El.Meniaa@djaweb,dz
Ghardaia  Actel_Ghardaia@djaweb.dz
GUERRARA  Actel_Guerrara@djaweb.dz
DOT Guelma 5 Juillet Actel_5.juillet@djaweb.dz
Guelma  Actel_Guelma@djaweb.dz
Oued Zenati  Actel_OuedZenati@djaweb.dz
DOT Illizi Ain Amenas Actel_In.Amenas@djaweb.dz
Djanet Actel_Djanet@djaweb.dz
Illizi  Actel_Illizi@djaweb.dz
DOT Jijel El Milia  Actel_Mila@djaweb.dz
Jijel  Actel_Jijel@djaweb.dz
Jijel Soummam Actel_Soumam@djaweb.dz
Taher  Actel_Taher@djaweb.dz
DOT Khenchla   Chechar Actel_chechar@djaweb.dz
Kais Actel_kais@djaweb.dz
Khenchla   Actel_Khenchela@djaweb.dz
DOT Laghouat Aflou Actel_Aflou@djaweb.dz
Hassi R'mel Actel_HassiRmel@djaweb.dz
Laghouat  Actel_Laghouat@djaweb.dz
DOT Mascara El Mohammadia  Actel_O_Mohammadia@djaweb.dz
Ghriss  
Mascara  Actel_Mascara@djaweb.dz
SIG(Mascara) Actel_Sig@djaweb.dz
Tighenif  Actel_Tighennif@djaweb.dz
DOT Medea Beni Slimane Actel_BeniSlimane@djaweb.dz
BERROUAGHIA Actel_Berrouaghia@djaweb.dz
KSAR EL BOUKHARI Actel_KsarElBoukhari@djaweb.dz
Médéa  Actel_Medea@djaweb.dz
DOT Mila Chelghoum Laid  Actel_ChelghoumLaid@djaweb.dz
Tadjenanet
Teleghma
Oued Endja
Grarem 
Ferdjioua  Actel_Ferdjioua@djaweb.dz
Mila  Actel_El_milia@djaweb.dz
DOT Mostaganem AIN TEDLES Actel_AinTedles@djaweb.dz
Mesra  Actel_mesra@djaweb.dz
Mostaganem  Actel_Mostaganem@djaweb.dz
SIDI ALI Actel_SidiAli@djaweb.dz
DOT M'Sila Bou Saada  Actel_Bousaada@djaweb.dz
Hodna  
M'sila  Actel_Msila@djaweb.dz
Sidi Aissa  Actel_Sidi_Aissa@djaweb.dz
DOT Naama AIN SEFRA  Actel_AinSefra@djaweb.dz
MechriaNaama  Actel_Mechria@djaweb.dz
Naama Actel_SBA@djaweb.dz
DOT Oran Abbane Ramdane  Actel_AbbaneRamdane@djaweb.dz
AKKID ABBES Actel_akkidabbes@djaweb.dz
Arzew  Actel_Arezew@djaweb.dz
Maata  Actel_Maata@djaweb.dz
Oran-El Makkari  Actel_ElMakari@djaweb.dz
Oran-Ibn Rochd  Actel_IbnRochd@djaweb.dz
Senia Actel_Esenia@djaweb.dz
DOT Ouargla HASSI MESSAOUD  Actel_HassiMessaoud@djaweb.dz
OUARGLA  Actel_Ouargla@djaweb.dz
Temacine Actel_temacine@djaweb.dz
TOUGGOURT  Actel_Touggourt@djaweb.dz
DOT Oum El Bouaghi Ain Béida  Actel_AinBeida@djaweb.dz
Ain M'lila  Actel_AinMlila@djaweb.dz
Oum El Bouaghi  Actel_OumElBouaghi@djaweb.dz                    
DOT Relizane El Intissar Actel_Intissar@djaweb.dz
Mazouna  Actel_Mazouna@djaweb.dz
Oued Rhiou  Actel_OuedRhiou@djaweb.dz
Relizane  Actel_Relizane@djaweb.dz
DOT Saida Saida  Actel_Saida@djaweb.dz
DOT Sétif Ain El Fouara  Actel_Ain_El_Fouara@djaweb.dz
Ain El Kebira  Actel_Ain_Kebira@djaweb.dz
Ain Oulmen Actel_Ain_Oulmene@djaweb.dz
Bougaa  Actel_Bougaa@djaweb.dz
El Eulma Actel_El_Eulma@djaweb.dz
Laararassa Actel_Laararsa@djaweb.dz
Setif 08 Mai 1945  Actel_Setif_08_Mai_1945@djaweb.dz
DOT Sidi Bel Abbes Ben Badis Actel_IbnBadis@djaweb.dz
Sfisef  
Sidi Bel Abbes Actel_SBA@djaweb.dz
SIDI EL DJILLALI Actel_SidiDjillali@djaweb.dz
TELAGH actel_telagh@djaweb.dz
DOT Skikda Azzaba Actel_Azzaba@djaweb.dz
Collo Actel_Collo@djaweb.dz
El Harrouch  Actel_ElHarrouch@djaweb.dz
Skikda Actel_Skikda@djaweb.dz
Zighoud Youcef  Actel_ZighoudYoucef@djaweb.dz
DOT Souk Ahras Sedrata  Actel_Sedrata@djaweb.dz
Souk Ahras  Actel_S_AHRAS@djaweb.dz
DOT Tamanrasset Ain salah Actel_In.Salah@djaweb.dz
Tamanrasset Actel_tamanrasser@djaweb.dz
DOT Tebessa Bir El Ater  Actel_BirElAter@djaweb.dz
Ouenza  Actel_Ouenza@djaweb.dz
Tébéssa  Actel_Tebessa@djaweb.dz
DOT Tiaret Frenda  Actel_Frenda@djaweb.dz
K'Sar Chellala  Actel_Chellala@djaweb.dz
Sougueur  Actel_Souggeur@djaweb.dz
Tiaret  Actel_Tiaret@djaweb.dz
DOT Tindouf Tindouf  Actel_Tindouf@djaweb.dz
DOT Tipaza Bou Ismail  Actel_Bousmail@djaweb.dz
Cherchell  Actel_Cherchell@djaweb.dz
HADJOUT Actel_Hadjout@djaweb.dz
KOLEA  Actel_Kolea@djaweb.dz
Tipaza  Actel_Tipaza@djaweb.dz
DOT Tissemsilt Theniet El Had  Actel_Thenietelhad@djaweb.dz
Tissemsilt  Actel_Tissemsilt@djaweb.dz
DOT Tizi Ouzou AIN EL HAMMAM  Actel_AinElHammam@djaweb.dz
AZAZGA Actel_Azazga@djaweb.dz
Nouvelle Ville  
DRAA BEN KHEDDA Actel_DraaBenKhedda@djaweb.dz
DRAA EL MIZAN Actel_DraaElMizane@djaweb.dz
LARBAA NATH IRATHEN Actel_LNIrathen@djaweb.dz 
Tizi-Ouzou Actel_TiziOuzou@djaweb.dz
DOT Tlemcen GHAZAOUET  Actel_Ghazaouet@djaweb.dz
IMAMA  Actel_Imama@djaweb.dz
Maghnia  Actel_Maghnia@djaweb.dz
Nedrouma Actel_nedrouma@djaweb.dz
Ouled Mimoune Actel_ouled-mimoune@djaweb.dz
REMCHI  Actel_Remchi@djaweb.dz
Sebdou  
Tlemcen  Actel_Tlemcen@djaweb.dz